2022 - New Board Members
Welcome our new Board Members - Andrew Gallegos (Great Lakes Insurance Partners), Jim Tropf (Tenpoint Expedting), Sara Kring (Square One Transport), Rob Bonello (Full Circle TMS). We are looking forward to working with all of you and thank you for contributing to TEANA. We appreciate you!

2021 - Member Company Of The Year - Congratulations to this well-deserving group of winners!
1st Place - Load One Transportation - John Elliott
2nd Place - Little Truck Solutions - David Harrison
3rd Place - Clearwater Logistics - Mark McClochlin

2021 - New Board Members
Welcome our new Board Members - Mike Pettrey (C&M Transport), Mike McCallum (Rydex Freight Systems), Adam Scuralli (Expeditus Transport), Zoey Top (Walter McDougall International). Thank you for your contributions to TEANA!

2018 Year End  
TEANA had another great year! Click here to review the December financials and a letter from our Treasurer, Kim Johnson.

2018 New Board Members 
Welcome to our new Board Members- Adam Huber (A. Blair Enterprise), David Wojkiewicz (Try Hours), Rhonda Schroeder (Royal Expediting) Dean Thelen (Square One Transport), and Chris White (DTH Expediters Inc.) We know you will be a valuable asset to the team, and thanks again for your contributions to helping us have a successful Annual Conference in Cleveland.                     

 2017 Member Company of the Year
Congratulations to our 2017 winners: 1st Place - C&M Transport,  2nd Place- Barrett Directline Delivery Service, & 3rd Place- Load One, LLC. 


 2019 Meetings Announced

Our 4th Annual Winter Networking Meeting will be hosted in Key West, FL at the Hyatt Centric Key West Resort and Spa on February 8-10, 2019. The 2019 Annual Conference is taking place in Charleston, SC at The Mills House on July 19-21, 2019.