Meet The Board


 

President

 
Mike Pettrey

C&M Transport
342 Blackbrook Road
Painesville, OH 44077
Phone (440) 350-0802
Fax (440) 350-6236
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2017

mdpettrey@cmtransport.com
www.cmtransport.com

Vice President

                     Dan Boaz                          

AirFreight.com
  One World Trade Center
Suite 800
 Long Beach, CA 90831
Phone (323) 282-7070
Cell (704) 657-2889
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2017   
Dan@AirFreight.com   
http://airfreight.com/

Treasurer


Mike Johnson

Load One Transportation & Logistics
13221 Inkster Road
Taylor, MI 48180 
Phone (734) 947-9440
Fax (734) 947-9880
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2016  
mjohnson@load1.com   
http://www.load1.com/

Past-President


 Chuck King
Bolt Express
PO Box 759
Toledo, OH 42697
(866) 873- 2658
(419) 865-1011
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2016
cking@bolt-express.com
www.boltexpress.com


Board Members

  Irene Brotherton 

           Atlantic-Pacific Express             PO Box 2208
West Columbia, SC
Tel: (803) 739-1114
Fax: (803) 739-261
Term: 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2017      Irene@APExpedite.com
http://www.apexpedite.com/ 

 


Scott Flint

Square One Transport, Inc.
7610 Lanac St
                Lansing, MI 48917                             Tel: (800) 517-4645                               Fax: (734) 672-7159                 Term: 7/1/2015 - 6/30/2017   scott@s1tl.com   http://squareonetransport.com/ 

 

 


Kim Johnson

Express Transport America
   6023 South Howell Avenue 

  Milwaukee, WI 53207
Tel: (414) 431-8143
Term: 7/1/2017
 kim@e-t-a-inc.com
 
www.expresstransportamerica.com

  
David Large 

Bolt Express
PO Box 759
Toledo, OH 43697
Tel: (866) 873-2658 
Term: 7/1/2017 
dlarge@bolt-express.com
www.bolt-express.com


John Mueller

The Transportation Station
P.O. Box 353184
Toledo, OH 43635-3184 
Tel: (419) 386-1622
Term: 7/1/2015 - 6/30/2017   
johnm@Trans-station.com   
http://www.Trans-station.com/  

 


Bob Poulos 

V3 Logistix, Inc. 
1258 Industrial Parkway North 
Brunswick, OH 44212
Tel: (888) 255-5955 
Term: 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2017
bpoulos@v3transportation.com
http://www.v3transportation.com

 Tom Robertson

A. Blair Enterprises, Inc.
3801 Springhurst Boulevard
Louisville, KY 40241
Tel: (502) 326-0500
Term: 7/1/2015 - 6/30/201
trobertson@goablair.com
http://www.goablair.com 

 

Jim Troph

Tenpoint Expediting Services, Inc.
3030 Sanders Dr
Lansing, MI 48917
Tel: (517) 325-9969
Fax: (517) 851-3991
Term: 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2017
jtropf@tenpointexpedite.com
     http://www.tenpointexpedite.com                                                                   


 Walter Kaszycki

Runa Link Corporation
5858 E Molly Rd, Ste 153
Syracuse, NY 13211
Tel: (800) 773-2670
Term: 7/1/2017
freight@runalink.com
www.runalink.ca

Advisor

Henry E Seaton

Seaton & Husk, LP
2240 Gallows Road
Vienna, VA 22182
Tel: (703) 573-0700
Fax: (703) 573-9786
heseaton@aol.com
http://www.transportationlaw.net

Executive Director

 

Kate Marlys

KMPR
1315 Walnut St, Suite 302
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Tel: (616) 987-0576
kate@teana.org
www.teana.org

Associate Director 

 
Tamara Yvette Day

KMPR
1315 Walnut St, Suite 302
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Tel: (616) 987-0576
tamara@teana.org
www.teana.org

 
Banner