Meet The Board


*Board Nominations Now Open!!!

If you're interested in becoming a TEANA Board Member, complete the Board Nomination form here

 

President

 
Mike Pettrey

C&M Transport
342 Blackbrook Road
Painesville, OH 44077
Phone (440) 350-0802
Fax (440) 350-6236
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2017

mdpettrey@cmtransport.com
www.cmtransport.com

Vice President

Steve Barrett

Barrett Directline Delivery Service
PO Box 962
Bentonville, AR 72712
Phone (479) 271-9360
Fax (479) 271-9748
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2016
steve@barrettdirectline.com
www.barrettdirectline.com

Treasurer

Dan Boaz

AirFreight.com | 1-800-Air-Freight
One World Trade Center - Suite 800
Long Beach, CA 90831
Phone (323) 282-7070
Cell (704) 657-2889
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2017
Dan@AirFreight.com
http://airfreight.com/

Past-President

 
Chuck King

Bolt Express
PO Box 759
Toledo, OH 42697
(866) 873- 2658
(419) 865-1011
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2016
cking@bolt-express.com
www.boltexpress.com


Board Members

Rob Bonello

On-Dekk Transportation
26082 E Huron River Dr.
Flat Rock, MI 48134
Tel: (734) 672-7153
Fax: (734) 672-7159
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2017
rbonello@on-dekk.com
http://www.on-dekk.com/




Irene Brotherton

Atlantic-Pacific Express
PO Box 2208
West Columbia, SC
Tel: (803) 739-1114
Fax: (803) 739-2611 
Term: 7/1/2016 - 6/30
Irene@APExpedite.com
http://www.apexpedite.com/

  

Scott Flint

Square One Transport, Inc.
7610 Lanac St
Lansing, MI 48917
Tel: (800) 517-4645
Fax: (734) 672-7159
Term: 7/1/2015 - 6/30
scott@s1tl.com
http://squareonetransport.com/ 

Mike Johnson

Load One Transportation & Logistics
13221 Inkster Road
Taylor, MI 48180
Phone (734) 947-9440
Fax (734) 947-9880
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2016
mjohnson@load1.com
http://www.load1.com/

Laurie Moore

DMW Expedite, Inc.
418 Harding Industrial Drive
Nashville, TN 37211
Tel: (615) 361-3944
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2017
lmoore@dmwexpedite.com
http://www.dmwexpedite.org/

John Mueller

Premium Transportation Logistics, LLC
5445 Southwyck Blvd Suite 210
Toledo, OH 43614
Tel: (419) 861-3430 
Fax: (419) 861-3526
Term: 7/1/2015 - 6/30
johnm@ptlllc.com
http://www.ptlllc.com/

Bob Poulos

V3 Logistix, Inc. 
1258 Industrial Parkway North 
Brunswick, OH 44212

Tel: (888) 255-5955 
Term: 7/1/2016 - 6/30
bpoulos@v3transportation.com
http://www.v3transportation.com

Tom Robertson

A. Blair Enterprises, Inc.
3801 Springhurst Boulevard
Louisville, KY 40241
Tel: (502) 326-0500
Term: 7/1/2015 - 6/30
trobertson@goablair.com
http://www.goablair.com 

 
Jim Tropf

Tenpoint Expediting Services, Inc.
3030 Sanders Dr
Lansing, MI 48917
Tel: (517) 325-9969
Fax: (517) 851-3991
Term: 7/1/2016 - 6/30
jtropf@tenpointexpedite.com
http://www.tenpointexpedite.com

Advisor

Henry E Seaton

Seaton & Husk, LP
2240 Gallows Road
Vienna, VA 22182
Tel: (703) 573-0700
Fax: (703) 573-9786
heseaton@aol.com
http://www.transportationlaw.net

Executive Director

 

Kate Marlys

KMPR
1315 Walnut St, Suite 302
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Tel: (313) 749-8681
kate@teana.org
www.teana.org

 

 
Banner